Ministers and Secretaries (Amendment) Act 2011


Section 10 .

1. A body whose activities are commercial in character and that was established by or under a statute that—

(a) was in force in Saorstát Éireann immediately before the date of the coming into operation of the Constitution, and

(b) continues to be of full force and effect by virtue of Article 50 of the Constitution.

2. Dublin Airport Authority, public limited company.

3. Cork Airport Authority, public limited company.

4. Shannon Airport Authority, public limited company.

5. Bord Gáis Éireann.

6. Bord na gCon.

7. Bord na Móna, public limited company.

8. Córas Iompair Éireann.

9. Coillte Teoranta.

10. Electricity Supply Board.

11. EirGrid.

12. A harbour authority within the meaning of the Harbours Act 1946 or a company to which section 7 of the Harbours Act 1996 applies.

13. Horse Racing Ireland.

14. The Irish National Stud Company, Limited.

15. The Irish Aviation Authority.

16. An Post.

17. An Post National Lottery Company.

18. Raidió Teilifís Éireann.

19. Teilifís na Gaeilge.

20. Railway Procurement Agency.

21. Voluntary Health Insurance Board.