Tourist Traffic Act, 1955

Non-repayable grant.

7.—(1) In each financial year the Minister, with the consent of the Minister for Finance, may pay to the Board out of moneys provided by the Oireachtas such sums, not exceeding in the aggregate five hundred thousand pounds in any one financial year, as the Board shall from time to time require.

(2) Sums paid under this section shall not be repayable.