Student Support Act 2011


Section 28 .

1.The Minister.

2.The Minister for the Environment, Heritage and Local Government.

3.The Minister for Justice and Law Reform.

4.The Minister for Social Protection.

5.The Revenue Commissioners.

6.An awarding authority.

7.The Appeals Board.

8.An approved institution.

9.The Health Service Executive.

10.An tÚdarás um Ard-Oideachas.

11.A local authority.

12.The National Qualifications Authority of Ireland.

13.A person with whom an awarding authority has an agreement under section 13 .