Local Government Act, 1946

Quorum of commissioners of town.

66.—The quorum at a meeting of the commissioners of a town which is not an urban district shall be three, and three shall be the prescribed number for the purposes of section 39 of the Commissioners Clauses Act, 1847, in the application of that section in relation to such commissioners.