Tourist Traffic Act, 1939

Disqualification of members of Board from being members of the Oireachtas.

5.—Every member of the Board shall, while holding office as such member, be disqualified from being nominated or elected and from sitting or receiving payment as a member of Dáil Eireann or of Seanad Eireann.