Limerick City Management Act, 1934

Establishment of the Council.

5.—(1) There shall be a Limerick City Council to fulfil the functions assigned to it by this Act.

(2) The Council shall consist of fifteen members of whom four shall be Aldermen and eleven shall be Councillors.

(3) Seven members of the Council shall constitute a quorum.