Local Elections Act, 1927


Elections in the County of Dublin.

Application of Part III. of this Act.

20.—This Part of this Act applies to the council of the county of Dublin and to every local authority whose functional area is situate within the county of Dublin except the commissioners of the town of Balbriggan.