Protection of Life During Pregnancy Act 2013


Appropriate Institutions

Section 2 .

Adelaide and Meath Hospital Dublin Incorporating the National Children’s Hospital

Beaumont Hospital

Coombe Women & Infants University Hospital

Cavan General Hospital

Cork University Hospital and Cork University Maternity Hospital

Galway University Hospitals

Kerry General Hospital

Letterkenny General Hospital

Mater Misericordiae University Hospital

Mayo General Hospital

Midland Regional Hospital Mullingar

Midland Regional Hospital Portlaoise

Mid-Western Regional Hospital Dooradoyle

Mid-Western Regional Maternity Hospital

The National Maternity Hospital, Dublin

Our Lady of Lourdes Hospital, Drogheda

Portiuncula Hospital Ballinasloe

The Rotunda Hospital

Sligo General Hospital

South Tipperary General Hospital

St Luke’s Hospital, Kilkenny

St James’s Hospital

St Vincent’s University Hospital

Waterford Regional Hospital

Wexford General Hospital