National Economic and Social Development Office Act 2006

Composition of Office.

13.— (1) The Office shall consist of the chairpersons and deputy chairpersons of the Council, Forum, Centre and any other body established under section 7 .

(2) The Taoiseach shall appoint one of the chairpersons referred to in subsection (1) to be chairperson of the Office.

(3) The term of office of the chairperson of the Office shall not be less than 2 years and not more than 5 years.

(4) The quorum for a meeting of the Office shall be decided by the Office.