Local Government (Dublin) Act, 1993

High Court Circuits.

25.—On and from the establishment day references to the county of Dublin in sections 33 and 34 of the Courts of Justice Act, 1936 , section 13 of the Courts (Supplemental Provisions) Act, 1961 , and the High Court Circuits Order, 1937 (S.R. & O., No. 295 of 1937) shall be construed as references to the counties of South Dublin, Fingal and Dun Laoghaire-Rathdown.